2023 Iowa GCSA Legacy Scholarship - Austin Hickman

Iowa GCSA Legacy Scholarship

The Iowa GCSA awards one scholarship annually to a student who has one or more parents or grandparents as an active class A, B, C, A-Retired, B-Retired, or AA member of Iowa GCSA. The student must be enrolled or accepted to enroll in a university, college, junior college or technical school for the next academic year (verification required). The student must demonstrate a broad base of interests including involvement in volunteer activities and outside employment.

Deadline to apply: N/A

 2003 Dea Mulder
 Mount Mercy University
 2004 Lacey Leinbaugh
 Iowa State University
 2005 Dea Mulder
 Mount Mercy University
 2006 Danielle Appel
 Adam Albertsen
 Minnesota State University
 Quincy University
 2007 Kami Oberender
 Iowa Central Community College
 2008 Lindsey Ellenson
 Central College
 2009 Not Awarded
 2010 Caitlin Mock
 Iowa State University
 2011 Seth Triplett
 Iowa State University
 2012 Kevin Hansen
 Iowa State University
 2013 Kevin Hanson
 Iowa State University
 2014 Alex West
 Kirkwood Community College
 2015 Not Awarded

 2016 Stephanie Roseberry
 University of Iowa
 2017 Charlie Eastman
 Rutgers University
 2018 Keenan Mayhugh Des Moines Area Community College
 2019 Jaelyn Waddle Iowa State University
 2020 Sydney Haakenson Marshalltown Community College
 2021 Jaelyn Waddle  Iowa State University
 2022 Ella Waddle 
 2023 Austin Hickman 

The Iowa Golf Course Superintendents Association is a 501(c)6 nonprofit organization.
8050 Golf House Drive, Des Moines, Iowa 50211   |   Phone: 515-635-0306

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software