Board of Directors

     President
     Jon Hungerford
     Tournament Club of Iowa
     jhungerford@tcofiowa.com
     @TCI_Turfgrass

     Vice President
     John Temme
     Wakonda Club
     johnt@wakondaclub.com
     @WakondaGrounds

     Immediate Past-President
     Chris Coen
     Glen Oaks Country Club
     chris.coen@glenoakscc.com
     @crcoen82

     Secretary / Treasurer
     Nate Tegtmeier
     Des Moines Golf & Country Club
     ntegtmeier@dmgcc.org
     @natetegtmeier

     Central Director
     Kory Brown
     Ballard Golf & Country Club
     kory@ballardgolf.com
     @KoryBrown1

     East Director
     Josh Petersen
     Beaver Hills Country Club
     jpete3@yahoo.com  
     @bhccgrounds

     At-Large Director
     Chris Hickman
     Grand Falls Casino & Resort
     chris.hickman@grandfallsresort.com
     @FallsatGF

     At-Large Director
     Chris Shroyer
     Cedar Ridge Golf Course
     cshroyer.yankees@gmail.com
     @ChrisShroyer28
  

     Vendor Representative
     Alex Tucker
     Turfwerks
     atucker@turfwerks.com
     @atgolfsup

    Assistant Superintendent Representative
     Drew Blocker
     Crow Valley Golf Club
     drewbie6@gmail.com
     @EvryYd4ISU


Vendor Representative

Neal Thompson
nealt@zimcosupply.com
@nealt75

2019 IOWAGCSA.ORG.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
The Iowa Golf Course Superintendents Association is a 501(c)6 nonprofit organization.
1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, IA 50023-4163   |   Phone: 515-635-0306

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software