Board of Directors

   President
   Patrick Wynja
   Homewood Golf Course
   pat_wynja@hotmail.com
   @PWynja

   Vice President
   Chris Coen
   Glen Oaks Country Club
   chris.coen@glenoakscc.com
   @crcoen82

   Immediate Past-President
   K. Chauncey Barry
   Ellis Golf Course
   k.barry@cedar-rapids.org
   @chauncey_barry

   Director of Association Affairs
   Ryan Galles
   Remsen Golf Course
   ryanmgalles@gmail.com
   @ryanmgalles

   West Director
   Ryan Lux
   Spencer Country Club
   ryan@spencergolfcc.com
  

   Central Director
   Jon Hungerford
   Tournament Club of Iowa
   jhungerford@tcofiowa.com
   @TCI_Turfgrass

   East Director
   Jason Manfull
   Crow Valley Golf Club
   cvgrnds@aol.com
  

   At-Large Director
   Nate Tegtmeier
   Des Moines Golf & Country Club
   ntegtmeier@dmgcc.org
   @natetegtmeier

   At-Large Director
   Ryan Deur
   Prairie Links Golf & Events Center
   ryandeur@hotmail.com
  

   Vendor Representative
   Alex Tucker
   Turfwerks
   atucker@turfwerks.com
   @atgolfsup

   Assistant Superintendent Representative
   David Eichhorn
   Elmcrest Country Club
   davidstonecreek14@live.com
   @EichhornJr14

2017 IOWAGCSA.ORG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
The Iowa Golf Course Superintendents Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, IA 50023-4163   |   Phone: 515-635-0306   |   Fax: 515-635-0307

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software