Board of Directors

     President
     Kory Brown
     Ballard Golf & Country Club
     kory@ballardgolf.com
     @KoryBrown1

     Vice President
     Chad Graaf
     Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
     cgraaf@fortdodgeiowa.com
     @chad_graaf

     Immediate Past-President
     Nate Tegtmeier
     Des Moines Golf & Country Club
     ntegtmeier@dmgcc.org
     @natetegtmeier

     Secretary / Treasurer
     Chris Shroyer
     Cedar Ridge Golf Course
     cshroyer.yankees@gmail.com
     @ChrisShroyer28

     East Director
     Nick Kray
     Elmcrest Country Club
     nick@elmcrestcountryclub.com   
     @nick_kray

     West Director
     Chris Hickman
     Grand Falls Casino & Resort
     chris.hickman@grandfallsresort.com
     @FallsatGF

   Central Director
     Caleb Swanson
     Briarwood Golf Club
     cswanson@briarwoodgolfclub.org
     @calebspackler


     At-Large Director
     Anthony Mieske
     Crow Valley Golf Club
     mieskean@gmail.com
     @Mieske_tre
  

    At-Large Director
   
Jim Sedrel, CGCS
     Hyperion Field Club
     jimsedrel@hotmail.com
    @JimSedrel

   

     Vendor Representative
     Alex Tucker
     Van Diest
     alex.tucker@vdsc.com
     @atgolfsup

     Vendor Representative
     Neal Thompson
     Zimco Supply
     nealt@zimcosupply.com
     @nealt75

Assistant Superintendent Representative
Coming soon!


2019 IOWAGCSA.ORG.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
The Iowa Golf Course Superintendents Association is a 501(c)6 nonprofit organization.
1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, IA 50023-4163   |   Phone: 515-635-0306

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software