Board of Directors

     Jon Hungerford
     Tournament Club of Iowa

     Vice President
     John Temme
     Wakonda Club

     Immediate Past-President
     Chris Coen
     Glen Oaks Country Club

     Secretary / Treasurer
     Nate Tegtmeier
     Des Moines Golf & Country Club

     Central Director
     Kory Brown
     Ballard Golf & Country Club

     East Director
     Josh Petersen
     Beaver Hills Country Club  

     At-Large Director
     Chris Hickman
     Grand Falls Casino & Resort

     At-Large Director
     Chris Shroyer
     Cedar Ridge Golf Course

     Vendor Representative
     Alex Tucker

    Assistant Superintendent Representative
     Drew Blocker
     Crow Valley Golf Club

Image result for photo coming soon

Vendor Representative

Neal Thompson

The Iowa Golf Course Superintendents Association is a 501(c)6 nonprofit organization.
1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, IA 50023-4163   |   Phone: 515-635-0306

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software