Board of Directors

     President
     John Temme
     Wakonda Club
     johnt@wakondaclub.com
     @WakondaGrounds

     Vice President
     Nate Tegtmeier
     Des Moines Golf & Country Club
     ntegtmeier@dmgcc.org
     @natetegtmeier

     Immediate Past-President
     Jon Hungerford
     Tournament Club of Iowa
      jhungerford@tcofiowa.com
     @TCI_Turfgrass

     Secretary / Treasurer
     Kory Brown
     Ballard Golf & Country Club
     kory@ballardgolf.com
     @KoryBrown1

     East Director
     Josh Petersen
     Beaver Hills Country Club
     jpete3@yahoo.com  
     @bhccgrounds

     West Director
     Chris Hickman
     Grand Falls Casino & Resort
     chris.hickman@grandfallsresort.com
     @FallsatGF

   Central Director
     Chad Graaf
     Lakeside Golf Course
     cgraaf@fortdodgeiowa.com
     @chad_graaf


     At-Large Director
     Chris Shroyer
     Cedar Ridge Golf Course
     cshroyer.yankees@gmail.com
     @ChrisShroyer28
  

   At-Large Director
   
Nick Kray
   Elmcrest Country Club
   nick@elmcrestcountryclub.com
   @nick_kray

     Vendor Representative
     Alex Tucker
     Van Diest
     alex.tucker@vdsc.com
     @atgolfsup

     Vendor Representative
     Neal Thompson
     Zimco Supply
     nealt@zimcosupply.com
     @nealt75

    Assistant Superintendent Representative
     Drew Blocker
     Crow Valley Golf Club
     drewbie6@gmail.com
     @EvryYd4ISU


2019 IOWAGCSA.ORG.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
The Iowa Golf Course Superintendents Association is a 501(c)6 nonprofit organization.
1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, IA 50023-4163   |   Phone: 515-635-0306

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software