Board of Directors

   President
     Chad Graaf
     Lakeside Municipal Golf Course
     cgraaf@fortdodgeiowa.com
     @chad_graaf

    Vice-President
   
Jim Sedrel, CGCS
     Hyperion Field Club
     jimsedrel@hotmail.com
    @JimSedrel

   

     Immediate Past -President
     Kory Brown
     Ballard Golf & Country Club
     kory@ballardgolf.com
     @KoryBrown1

     Secretary/Treasurer
     Nick Kray
     Elmcrest Country Club
     nick@elmcrestcountryclub.com   
     @nick_kray

     At-Large Director
     Tim Gravert
     Finkbine Golf Course
    timothy-gravert@uiowa.edu
     @SuperTimG132

     West Director
     Matt Reifert
    Whispering Creek Golf Club, Sioux City
     mreifert@hotmail.com
     @FallsatGF

    Central Director
     Dave Eichhorn, Jr
     Elmwood Country Club
     Super@elmwoodcc.com
     @flatbillsupt


     At-Large Director
     Anthony Mieske
     Crow Valley Golf Club
     mieskean@gmail.com
     @Mieske_tre
  

East Director

Matt Hall

Burlington Golf Club

mbhall2@gmail.com


     Vendor Representative
     Alex Tucker
     Van Diest
     alex.tucker@vdsc.com
     @atgolfsup

     Vendor Representative
     Neal Thompson
     Zimco Supply
     nealt@zimcosupply.com
     @nealt75

Assistant Superintendent Representative

Austin Messer

Spirit Hollow GC, Eldridge

Amesser123@hotmail.com


2021 IOWAGCSA.ORG.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
The Iowa Golf Course Superintendents Association is a 501(c)6 nonprofit organization.
1605 North Ankeny Boulevard, Suite 210, Ankeny, IA 50023-4163   |   Phone: 515-635-0306

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software